Bloggutmaning/ -enkät – skicka vidare!

Jag fick en ”tag” eller utmaning av Virginie som jag ska försöka besvara. Eftersom den var på engelska skriver jag på engelska, antar att ni alla klarar det… 😉

1. Write the rules on your blog.
2. Write the blogger name who ”tagged” you and join a link toward his/her blog.

3. Give the five answers.

4. Forward the tag to 10 other bloggers, mentioning their names and blogs.

Recognition sign: I’m a passionate gardener and traveller addicted to the web

Bad memory: Getting off at the wrong train station in Croatia in the middle of the night and having to sleep at the station floor.

Childhood memory: Spending the summers at Granny’s place, playing in the big house and discovering the wonderful garden with all its secret places.

Weakness: I always buy too much plants without having the place for it, and I buy more seeds than I can sow and forget it every year…

Funny (feelgood) movie: Le fabuleux destin d’Amélie Poulain (Amélie från Montmartre in Swedish)

Jag skickar utmaningen vidare till alla som vill, ingen nämnd, ingen glömd!

4 responses to “Bloggutmaning/ -enkät – skicka vidare!

  1. Amélie från Montmartre är helt klart en favoritfilm även för mig. 🙂 Vilket härligt barndomsminne!

  2. Vilken mysig blogg du har. Kul att du läste min oxå. Välkommen igen.

    Cilla♥

  3. Fick inte till den utmaningen (blev ju oxå utmanad av V) så jag hoppade den helt enkelt 🙂

    kramis

  4. Thanks for your answers. Amélie Poulain was a big success in France too, as well as its soundstrack.
    I bought the krasse seeds, but still haven’t sown them. I can’t say there is no place for them though…
    Bisous

Tack för att du lämnar en kommentar, jag blir jätteglad!

